Portada
Vaticano
Realidades Eclesiales
Iglesia en España
Iglesia en América
Iglesia resto del mundo
Cultura
Sociedad

·Homilia Dominical
·Hablan los Obispos
·Fe y Razón
·Reflexion en libertad
·Colaboraciones



 
 
 
 

May 2020
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31



 






www
Portada:: Sociedad:: Petición para que conmute la pena capital a ASIA BIBI

5 / 5 (5 Votos)


CAMINEO.INFO.-


Petición para que conmute la pena capital a ASIA BIBI

José María Amenós Vidal.
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 11:56:00

CAMINEO.INFO.- Asia Bibi se encuentra sentenciada a morir por ser cristiana en la República Islámica de Pakistán, con menos de un 1 % de cristianos, en un pais 98 % islámico, y cuyas minorías religiosas sufren la persecución sistemática. Esta mujer ha sido condenada por la ley de blasfemia y está pendiente de su ejecución. Pide la conmutación de la pena capital de Asia Bibi, a través de las siguientes direcciones, enviando un correo electrónico con el siguiente asunto y texto (en inglés), firmando con su nombre y apellidos, especificando sus credenciales y fecha de emisión, así como también le recomendamos que este documento lo acompañe como archivo adjunto a su mensaje.

Asunto :
Against the Death Penalty of Asia Bibi.

Texto :
I am writing in concern for Asia Bibi sentenced to death for blasphemy. The trial was reportedly unfair, as it is claimed that the prosecution case was based on hearsay, and not direct evidence. Since then, Asia Bibi under live constant death threat.
On Prime Minister announced a proposal for President’s approval to commute all death sentences. I understand that, under Article 45 of the Constitution, only the President can commute death sentences.
I am writing to ask you to act urgently in this case, for commute Asia BiBi’s death sentence and to provide protection. I further urge the Pakistani authorities to guarantee the right to a fair trial for every citizen, regardless of their religion, social background or wealth.
As you know, today two thirds of the world's countries have abolished the death penalty in law or in practice. Unfortunately, Pakistan is still one of the countries which retain this cruel, inhuman, degrading and useless punishment.
I am convinced that this punishment constitutes a major denial of human rights and I urge you conmute its application. Thank you for giving this matter urgent attention.

E-mail :
hilal.hussain@president.gov.pk, muhammad.adnan@president.gov.pk,
amir.saeed@president.gov.pk, jalal.farooq@president.gov.pk, imran.hyder@president.gov.pk,
irshad.ahmad@president.gov.pk, zaid.usman@president.gov.pk,
abdul.shafiq@president.gov.pk, taimur.osman@president.gov.pk,
shehzad.arbab@president.gov.pk, hassan.javed@president.gov.pk,
muhammad.ishaque@president.gov.pk, zafar.iqbal@president.gov.pk,
muhammad.hussain@president.gov.pk, asad.naeem@president.gov.pk,
moazzam.ali@president.gov.pk, taimur.tajammal@president.gov.pk,
m.abdullah@president.gov.pk, muhammad.ali@president.gov.pk,
amer.irshad@president.gov.pk, reheel.zia@president.gov.pk,
mubashar.tauqir@president.gov.pk, mushir.ali@president.gov.pk,
bilal.hayee@president.gov.pk, saif.ullah@president.gov.pk, anwar.haq@president.gov.pk,
safdar.ali@president.gov.pk, zia.haq@president.gov.pk, naveed.khalid@president.gov.pk,
sikander.masood@president.gov.pk, mukhtar.ahmad@president.gov.pk,
muhammad.shabbir@president.gov.pk, muhammad.aslam@president.gov.pk,
muhammad.aslam@president.gov.pk, mohsin.abbas@president.gov.pk,
sajjad.hussain@president.gov.pk, farhat.babar@president.gov.pk,
muneer.ahmad@president.gov.pk, mushir.ali@president.gov.pk, sohail.ali@president.gov.pk,
sarfraz.hussain@president.gov.pk, muhammad.zarif@president.gov.pk,
adeel.javaid@president.gov.pk, muhammad.sheraz@president.gov.pk,
muhammad.junaid@president.gov.pk, fassi.ullah@president.gov.pk, pspm@pmsectt.gov.pk,
nsethi@pmsectt.gov.pk, sqaiser@pmsectt.gov.pk, aikhan@pmsectt.gov.pk,
gnmangrio@pmsectt.gov.pk, igardezi@pmsectt.gov.pk, assembly@na.gov.pk,
chairman@senate.gov.pk, psotochairman@senate.gov.pk, pstochairman@senate.gov.pk,
deputy.chairman@senate.gov.pk, masood.akhter@senate.gov.pk, loh@senate.gov.pk,
rana.mazhar@senate.gov.pk, lop@senate.gov.pk, zahid.hanif@senate.gov.pk,
chief.whip@senate.gov.pk, noor.ahmed@senate.gov.pk, lig@senate.gov.pk,
yaqoob@senate.gov.pk, secretary@senate.gov.pk, rajaamin@senate.gov.pk,
iftikharullahbabar@senate.gov.pk, amjed.pervez.malik@senate.gov.pk,
sami.khan@senate.gov.pk, mehboob.ali@senate.gov.pk, hamid.hassan@senate.gov.pk,
hassan.khan@senate.gov.pk, husnainahmad@senate.gov.pk,
mussarrat.abbas@senate.gov.pk, m.anwar@senate.gov.pk, hafeez.sheikh@senate.gov.pk,
zahid.anwar@senate.gov.pk, ghulam.murtaza@senate.gov.pk, waqar.yousaf@senate.gov.pk,
tahir.khan@senate.gov.pk, khurshid.khan@senate.gov.pk,
mohammad.arshad@senate.gov.pk, islam.khan@senate.gov.pk,
arshad.iqbal@senate.gov.pk, ihsan.haq@senate.gov.pk, ghulam.shabbir@senate.gov.pk,
salamat.ali@senate.gov.pk, asim.goraya@senate.gov.pk, shaukat.javaid@senate.gov.pk,
mughees.ahmad@senate.gov.pk, rafiullah@senate.gov.pk, jamilkhoso@senate.gov.pk,
faiqa@senate.gov.pk, mzahid@senate.gov.pk, ghafoor.khawar@senate.gov.pk,
zahid.bashir@senate.gov.pk, sohail.yasir@senate.gov.pk, chiqbal@senate.gov.pk,
ppo@senate.gov.pk, shagufta.jadoon@senate.gov.pk, library@senate.gov.pk,
navaid.ather@senate.gov.pk, bilal.hussain@senate.gov.pk, dpr@senate.gov.pk,
iftikhar.raja@senate.gov.pk, asad.khan@senate.gov.pk, m.naveed@senate.gov.pk,
zarghoona@senate.gov.pk, iffat.mustafa@senate.gov.pk, zeshan.qamar@senate.gov.pk,
hammad.khan@senate.gov.pk, sara.saleem@senate.gov.pk, bushra.rafique@senate.gov.pk,
akhunzada@senate.gov.pk, ch.akhtar@senate.gov.pk, sher.nawab@senate.gov.pk,
shahana@senate.gov.pk, m.zubair@senate.gov.pk, ishtiaq.ahmed@senate.gov.pk,
fazaldad@senate.gov.pk, farooq.khan@senate.gov.pk, m.aslam@senate.gov.pk,
asad@senate.gov.pk, nawaz.sial@senate.gov.pk, azher.ali@senate.gov.pk,
mahboob.khan@senate.gov.pk, faheem.ahmed@senate.gov.pk,
ashraf.javed@senate.gov.pk, mian.rauf@senate.gov.pk, mushtaq.ahmed@senate.gov.pk,
yousuf.ali@senate.gov.pk, tanvir.ahmed@senate.gov.pk, tasneem.anwar@senate.gov.pk,
m.usman@senate.gov.pk, javaid.iqbal@senate.gov.pk, altaf.ahmed@senate.gov.pk,
mohsin.zaidi@senate.gov.pk, zafar.iqbal@senate.gov.pk, abdur.rauf@senate.gov.pk,
mubashir.shah@senate.gov.pk, farzana.khan@senate.gov.pk, kamal.ahmed@senate.gov.pk,
taj@senate.gov.pk, fahim.ashraf@senate.gov.pk, tariq.waheed@senate.gov.pk,
khalid.veryamani@senate.gov.pk, hashim.kakar@senate.gov.pk

Firma :

Nombre y Apellidos.
Acreditación.
Fecha.

Para más información :

Correos electrónicos.
President's Secretariat
Personal Wing
Brig Mian Muhammad Hilal Hussain
Military Secretary to the President
hilal.hussain@president.gov.pk
Lt. Col Syed Muhammad Adnan
Deputy Military Secretary to the President
muhammad.adnan@president.gov.pk
Cdr. Amir Saeed
ADC to the President
amir.saeed@president.gov.pk
Sqn Ldr Malik Jalal Farooq
ADC to the President
jalal.farooq@president.gov.pk
Major Imran Hyder
ADC to the President
imran.hyder@president.gov.pk
Public Wing
Ch.Irshad Ahmad
Legal Consultant
irshad.ahmad@president.gov.pk
Mr. Zaid Usman
Additional Secretary (Admn)
zaid.usman@president.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Shafiq
Additional Secretary (Coord)
abdul.shafiq@president.gov.pk
Mr. Taimur Azmat Usman
Additional Secretary (Economic Sector)
taimur.osman@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Shehzad Arbab
Additional Secretary (Security)
shehzad.arbab@president.gov.pk
Mr. Syed Hassan Javed
Additional Secretary (Foreign Affairs)
hassan.javed@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ishaque Lashari,
Additional Secretary (Human Development)
muhammad.ishaque@president.gov.pk
Mr. Zafar Iqbal Qadir,
Additional Secretary (Infrastructure)
zafar.iqbal@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Hussain
Director (Admn)
muhammad.hussain@president.gov.pk
Mr. Asad Naeem
Director (A-II)
asad.naeem@president.gov.pk
Syed Moazzam Ali
Director(Coord)
moazzam.ali@president.gov.pk
Mr. Taimur Tajammal
Director(Economic Sector)
taimur.tajammal@president.gov.pk
Mr. S.M. Abdullah
Director (Security)
m.abdullah@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ali Shehzada
Director (IDP)
muhammad.ali@president.gov.pk
Mr. Dr.Amer Irshad Sheikh
Director (Human Development)
amer.irshad@president.gov.pk
Mr.Raheel Zia
Director (Infrastructure)
reheel.zia@president.gov.pk
Mr.Syed Mubashar Tauqir Shah
Director (Economic Sector)
mubashar.tauqir@president.gov.pk
Mr.Syed Mushir Ali Shahid
Deputy Press Secretary
mushir.ali@president.gov.pk
Mr.Bilal Hayee
Director (Foreign Affairs)
bilal.hayee@president.gov.pk
Mr. Saif Ullah Janbaz
Deputy Director (Admn)
saif.ullah@president.gov.pk
Mr. Anwar-ul-Haq
Deputy Director (General)
anwar.haq@president.gov.pk
Mr. Safdar Ali
Deputy Director (B&A)
safdar.ali@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Zia-ul-Haq
Deputy Director (Petition-I)
zia.haq@president.gov.pk
Mr. Naveed Khalid
Deputy Director (Petition-III)
naveed.khalid@president.gov.pk
Mr. Sikander Masood
Deputy Director (Foreign Affairs)
sikander.masood@president.gov.pk
Mr. Mukhtar Ahmad
Staff Officer to Secretary General
mukhtar.ahmad@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Shabbir
Private Secretary to Secretary General
muhammad.shabbir@president.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Qadus
PS to Additional Secretary (Security)
muhammad.aslam@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Aslam Azad
Librarian
muhammad.aslam@president.gov.pk
Mr. Mohsin Abbas
Assistant Director (Documentation/Computer)
mohsin.abbas@president.gov.pk
Dr. Sajjad Hussain
Medical Officer
sajjad.hussain@president.gov.pk
Media Wing
Mr. Farhat Ullah Babar
Spokesperson to the President
farhat.babar@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muneer Ahmad
Director (PR)
muneer.ahmad@president.gov.pk
Syed Mushir Ali Shahid
Director (PR-I)
mushir.ali@president.gov.pk
Mr. Sohail Ali Khan
Director (PR-II)
sohail.ali@president.gov.pk
Mr. Sarfraz Hussain
Deputy Director (Press)
sarfraz.hussain@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Zarif
Assistant Director
muhammad.zarif@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Adeel Javaid
Information Officer
adeel.javaid@president.gov.pk
Raja Muhammad Sheraz
Staff Officer to Spokesperson
muhammad.sheraz@president.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Junaid
Information Officer
muhammad.junaid@president.gov.pk
Mr. Fassiullah
Information Officer (PID)
fassi.ullah@president.gov.pk
Office of the Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister
Mrs. Nargis Sethi
Principal Secretary to the PM
pspm@pmsectt.gov.pk
nsethi@pmsectt.gov.pk
Dr. Shahzad Qaiser
Special Secretary to the PM
sqaiser@pmsectt.gov.pk
PUBLIC AFFAIRS (PA) WING
Mrs. Amna Imran Khan
Joint Secretary (NP/Imp)
aikhan@pmsectt.gov.pk
Mr. Ghulam Nabi Mangrio
Joint Secretary
(Public Affair Wing)
gnmangrio@pmsectt.gov.pk
PRESS WING
Mr. S.M. Imran Gardezi
Press Secretary to PM
igardezi@pmsectt.gov.pk
National Assembly of Pakistan
assembly@na.gov.pk
Email Addresses List of Senate Office Holders and Officers
1.
Honorable Farooq H. Naek, Chairman
chairman@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Hasnain Haider, PSO to Chairman
psotochairman@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Hyder Ali Sundrani, PS to Chairman
pstochairman@senate.gov.pk
4.
Honorable Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Jamali,
Deputy Chairman
deputy.chairman@senate.gov.pk
5.
Mr. Masood Akhtar, PS to Dy. Chairman
masood.akhter@senate.gov.pk
Leader of the House and Leader of the Opposition
1.
Syed Nayyar Hussain Bokhari, Leader of the House
loh@senate.gov.pk
2.
Rana Mazhar, PS to LOH
rana.mazhar@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Wasim Sajjad, Leader of the Opposition
lop@senate.gov.pk
4.
Mr. Zahid Hanif, PS to LOO
zahid.hanif@senate.gov.pk
Chief Whip
1.
Molana Abdul Ghafoor Haideri, Chief Whip
chief.whip@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Noor Ahmed Kakar, PS to Chief Whip
noor.ahmed@senate.gov.pk
Leader of the Independent Group
1.
Prof. Khurshid Ahmed, LIG
lig@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Muhammad Yaqoob PS to LIG
yaqoob@senate.gov.pk
Secretary, Special Secretary, Additional Secretaries
1.
Raja Muhammad Amin, Secretary
secretary@senate.gov.pk
rajaamin@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Iftikhar Ullah Babar, Special Secretary
iftikharullahbabar@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Amjed Pervez, Additional Secretary
amjed.pervez.malik@senate.gov.pk
Joint Secretaries
1.
Mr. Abdul Sami Khan, Joint Secretary
sami.khan@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Mehboob Ali, Joint Secretary
mehboob.ali@senate.gov.pk
3.
Maj (R) Hamid Hassan, Joint Secretary
hamid.hassan@senate.gov.pk
4.
Mr. Muhammad Hassan Khan, Joint Secretary
hassan.khan@senate.gov.pk
Director General (Research, Library, Automation)
1.
Mr. Husnain Ahmad (DG)
husnainahmad@senate.gov.pk
Deputy Secretaries
1.
Syed Mussarrat Abbas Shah, D.S (Service)
mussarrat.abbas@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Muhammad Anwar, D.S (Question)
m.anwar@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Hafeezullah Sheikh, D.S (Admin)
hafeez.sheikh@senate.gov.pk
4.
Mr. Zahid Anwar Siddiqui, D.S (Com-1)
zahid.anwar@senate.gov.pk
5.
Mr. Ghulam Murtaza, D.S. (Com-II)
ghulam.murtaza@senate.gov.pk
6.
Syed Waqar Yusuf, D.S. (Tpt)
waqar.yousaf@senate.gov.pk
7.
Mr. Muhammad Tahir Khan, D.S (Motion/Legis)
tahir.khan@senate.gov.pk
8.
Mr. Khurshid Khan, D.S .R&I/Printg/Hir./Recd)
khurshid.khan@senate.gov.pk
9.
Ch. Muhammad Arshad, D.S
mohammad.arshad@senate.gov.pk
10.
Mr. Islam Khan Khattak, F&A Officer
islam.khan@senate.gov.pk
Section Officers
1.
Mr. Arshad Iqbal, S.O (Com-1)
arshad.iqbal@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Ihsan-ul-Haq, S.O Com-II)
ihsan.haq@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Ghulam Shabir, S.O Admin
ghulam.shabbir@senate.gov.pk
4.
Ch. Salamat Ali, S.O (C&A DDO)
salamat.ali@senate.gov.pk
5.
Mr. Asim Khan Goraya, S.O (IPR)
asim.goraya@senate.gov.pk
6.
Mr. Shaukat Javaid, S.O (Estt)
shaukat.javaid@senate.gov.pk
7.
Mr. Mughees Ahmed Sheikh, S.O (Service)
mughees.ahmad@senate.gov.pk
8.
Mr. Rafiullah, S.O (Question)
rafiullah@senate.gov.pk
9.
Mr. Jamil Ahmed Khoso, S.O (Tpt)
jamilkhoso@senate.gov.pk
10.
Ms. Faiqa Abdul Haye, S.O
faiqa@senate.gov.pk
Private Secretaries
1.
Mr. Muhammad Zahid, P.S to Secretary
mzahid@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Abdul Gahfoor Khawar, P.S to Special Secretary
ghafoor.khawar@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Zahid Bashir, P.S to Additional Secretary
zahid.bashir@senate.gov.pk
4.
Mr. Sohail Yasir, P.S to Additional Secretary
sohail.yasir@senate.gov.pk
5.
Mr. Muhammad Iqbal, P.S to Additional Secretary
chiqbal@senate.gov.pk
Printing Branch
1.
Mr. Masood Ahmed, Printing & Publication Officer
ppo@senate.gov.pk
Library and Computer Cell
1.
Mrs. Shagufta Jadoon, Librarian
shagufta.jadoon@senate.gov.pk
library@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Navaid Ather, Deputy Director
navaid.ather@senate.gov.pk
3.
Syed Bilal Hussain, Computer Programmer
bilal.hussain@senate.gov.pk
P.R. Directorate
1.
Mr. M.Iftikhar Raja, Director Public Relations
dpr@senate.gov.pk
iftikhar.raja@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Asad Ullah Khan, APRO
asad.khan@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Muhammad Naveed, Cameraman
m.naveed@senate.gov.pk
Research Directorate
1.
Ms. Zarghoona Shabbir, Assistant Director (Research)
zarghoona@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mrs. Iffat Mustafa, Assistant Director (Research)
iffat.mustafa@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Zeshan Qamar Sheikh, Assistant Director (Research)
zeshan.qamar@senate.gov.pk
4.
Mr. Hammad Khan Marri, Assistant Director (Research)
hammad.khan@senate.gov.pk
5.
Mrs. Sara Saleem, Assistant Director (Research)
sara.saleem@senate.gov.pk
6.
Ms. Bushra Rafiq, Assistant Director (Research)
bushra.rafique@senate.gov.pk
7.
Mr. Akhunzada Khan, Assistant Director (Research)
akhunzada@senate.gov.pk
Protocol
1.
Ch. Akhtar Hussain, Deputy Director Protocol
ch.akhtar@senate.gov.pk
2.
Sher Nawab Khattak, Assistant Director Protocol
sher.nawab@senate.gov.pk
3.
Ms. Shahana Iftikhar, Assistant Director Protocol
shahana@senate.gov.pk
4.
Mr. M. Zubair Thahim, Assistant Director Protocol
m.zubair@senate.gov.pk
5.
Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmed, Assistant Director Protocol
ishtiaq.ahmed@senate.gov.pk
6.
Mr. Fazal Dad, Assistant Director Protocol
fazaldad@senate.gov.pk
7.
Mr. M. Farooq Khan, Assistant Protocol Officer
farooq.khan@senate.gov.pk
8.
Mian M. Aslam, Assistant Protocol Officer
m.aslam@senate.gov.pk
9.
Mr. M. Asad Majeed, Assistant Protocol Officer
asad@senate.gov.pk
Reporters
1.
Mr. Nawaz Sial, Chief Reporter
nawaz.sial@senate.gov.pk
2.
Syed Azhar Ali Rizvi, Senior Reporter
azher.ali@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Mahboob Khan, Senior Reporter
mahboob.khan@senate.gov.pk
4.
Mr. Faheem Ahmed, Senior Reporter
faheem.ahmed@senate.gov.pk
5.
Mr. Ashraf Javed, Senior Reporter
ashraf.javed@senate.gov.pk
6.
Mian Abdur Rauf, Senior Reporter
mian.rauf@senate.gov.pk
Translators
1.
Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed, Chief Translator
mushtaq.ahmed@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Yousuf Ali, Senior Translator
yousuf.ali@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Tanvir Ahmed, Senior Translator
tanvir.ahmed@senate.gov.pk
4.
Mr. Tasneem Anwar, Senior Translator
tasneem.anwar@senate.gov.pk
5.
Mr. M. Usman, Senior Translator
m.usman@senate.gov.pk
Editors of Debates
1.
Mr. Javed Iqbal, Chief Editor
javaid.iqbal@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Altaf Ahmed Sheikh, Senior Editor of Debate
altaf.ahmed@senate.gov.pk
3.
Mr. Mohsin Abbas Ziadi, Senior Editor of Debate
mohsin.zaidi@senate.gov.pk
4.
Mr. Zafar Iqbal, Editor of Debate
zafar.iqbal@senate.gov.pk
5.
Mr. Abdur Rauf, Editor of Debate
abdur.rauf@senate.gov.pk
6.
Mr. Mubashir Ali Shah, Editor of Debate
mubashir.shah@senate.gov.pk
Interpreters
1.
Mrs. Farzana Khan, Chief Interpreter
farzana.khan@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Kamal Ahmed Feroz, Interpreter
kamal.ahmed@senate.gov.pk
Security Branch
1.
Mr. Taj Muhammad, Sergeant at Arm
taj@senate.gov.pk
2.
Mr. Fahim Ashraf, Sergeant
fahim.ashraf@senate.gov.pk
Camp Offices
1.
Tariq Bin Waheed, Dy. Director Protocol Lahore
tariq.waheed@senate.gov.pk
2.
Khalid K. Veryamani, Dy. Director Protocol Karachi
khalid.veryamani@senate.gov.pk
3.
Muhammad Hashim Khan Kakar, Dy. Director Protocol Quetta
hashim.kakar@senate.gov.pk

Notas.
Esta campaña se emite con fecha 12 de noviembre 2010, y tiene una vigencia aproximada de 30 días, para cualquier informe se puede dirigir a : info@psicologoscatolicos.org






Comenta la noticia

Los comentarios tiene un número limitado de carácteres. Tu mensaje ha de ser corto y conciso. NO OLVIDES INTRODUCIR EL CODIGO DE SEGURIDAD. Si quieres hacer una exposición más prolongada, puedes abrir un tema de debate en los FOROS DE CAMINEO



Nombre:
Email:
Titulo:
Comentario:





18-11-2010, Campaña urgente por Asia Bibi ...

2010-11-15

ASIA/PAKISTÁN - 40 mil e-mail y una petición anti-blasfemia para salvar a Asia Bibi.

Islamabad (Agencia Fides) – La movilización internacional para salvar a Asia, Bibi, la mujer cristiana condenada a muerte por blasfemia, está dando los primeros resultados: a través de los esfuerzos de asociaciones cristianas, grupos que protegen los derechos humanos y simples ciudadanos, las oficinas del gobierno de Pakistán han sido inundados en pocos días, por unos 40 mil e-mails que piden la liberación de la mujer (,,,)

José María Amenós Vidal

info@psicologoscatolicos.org


16-11-2010, Hacer Recogida de Firmas en España

Hola la misma recogida de firmas podria ser hecha en http://peticionpublica.es un sitio de recogida de firmas grátis para españa!

Petición Pública España http://peticionpublica.es

gpocas@gmail.com

SI QUIERES COLABORAR CON CAMINEO.INFO PULSA DONAR

Preview Chanel Preview Chanel
Camineo.info 2004-2015

PHPCow news publishing script, content management system Review www.camineo.info on alexa.com